Archiving posts

To better secure your valuable content, Planable will now archive your posts instead of deleting them immediately when you no longer need them. In case you have accidentally removed a post (or someone from the team did) you can easily restore it in just a few clicks. We will keep your archived posts for up to 30 days and then automatically & permanently erase them from the system.

See how you can restore a post →

Archiving posts.png