Workspace notification settings

You can now set your notification preferences per workspace, rather than the entire account. We've simplified the notification settings experience, now you can choose to get notified about post status updates (approvals, publishing), new posts added or conversations. You can also unsubscribe your team members or clients to spare their inbox if needed.

Workspace-notification-settings.png